Weekly Update - 3/24/2023

Here is an update of the events that have transpired this week

The TL;DR

  • We have our second blog posts from cohort_2. Check them out below!

  • The Grants/Community Call will now be on Thursdays at 9am Pacific (12pm Eastern / 4pm UTC)

  • Progress continues on Bushi and LiveFast's DAOpunks NFT and Merch drop. Discussed possible Ordinals integration with the new drop. Test shirt has arrived and is straight fire and beautiful.

cohort_2 Blog Posts

Ernest_of_Gaia#4762 πŸ΄πŸ¦‡πŸ”Š

Sprinklesforwinners

erinr | ELI5 DAO

Job Board and Talent Collective - Pallet

  • We just added two highly experienced software engineers that are well versed in Web3 to our Talent Collective.

Are you looking for work in Web3? Do you have a specific set of skills that may be desirable by companies, organizations, and other DAOs? Whether you are passively, actively, or just window-shopping opportunities or jobs, consider joining our Talent Collective .

Together, we can and will find the freedom that Web3 offers

Important Links

DAOpunks Pallet: https://daopunks.pallet.com/

Commonwealth: https://commonwealth.im/daopunks

Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN0WU5a9e2OpgkHjswlPRlw

Discord: https://discord.gg/daopunks

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DAOpunksNFT

Website: https://www.daopunks.io/

OpenSea: https://opensea.io/collection/daopunksnft

Suggestions & Feedback

Do you have any suggestions of what you would like to see in these weekly update?

Contact livefast9986.eth#6291 in Discord or via email at LiveFast9986@gmail.com

Loading...
highlight
Collect this post to permanently own it.
DAOpunks Bulletin logo
Subscribe to DAOpunks Bulletin and never miss a post.
#livefast9986.eth#weekly update#cohort_2#cohort_2 blog posts#pallet
  • Loading comments...