LAST CHANCE!!!

Come join the virtual music video!

If you haven't created an account, do that ASAP!

The Music Video Recording will take place in NIFTY ISLAND
Login and sign up (It's 100% FREE)

The song featured will be the "GM-song" by the MiDiPunkz

Here are the times:
SANTA CLARA, United States, California 12:00p Thu, Mar 21 2024
NEW YORK, United States, New York 3:00p Thu, Mar 21
2024 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina 4:00p Thu, Mar 21 2024
STOCKHOLM, Sweden 8:00p Thu, Mar 21 2024

Come join this historic moment.

/the MiDiPunkz

MiDiPunkz - Newz! logo
Subscribe to MiDiPunkz - Newz! and never miss a post.
  • Loading comments...